Tags

,

I love you Calliope. I love you. Life without you terrifies me. And the world is just making less and less sense. I don’t even know what I’m doing at work anymore. But the thing that I need is my anchor. It’s you. I need you. And you’re the only thing that I will ever need. (Arizona)


The last several weeks I have laughed more, I have done more and I have enjoyed myself more. And I finally feel free. And by being free, I can see now that constantly trying to fix us is the thing that’s been killing me slowly. And I don’t want to do it anymore. I don’t want to fix it or fix us anymore. Maybe instead of loving you so hard I should be myself for a while. I should love me. And you should love you. (Callie)

mas é claaaaaaaaaaaaaaro que arizona usa a palavra anchor, só pra eu morrer. tirando isso e o fato de que sempre me identifiquei com a Arizona… Callie, tô contigo.

listening while posting: Taylor Swift – Blank Space

